St Barnabas Street, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN8 3HB

01933 445900

01933 445902

head@stbarnabas.northants-ecl.gov.uk

St Barnabas Church of England School

Working together we can aspire, learn and achieve

Meeting Dates

 DATES OF MEETINGS

Full Governing Body

Resources

Teaching Learning and Attainment

 

Thursday 22 September 2016 at 7.00 pm

 

Thursday 24 November 2016 at 7.00 pm

 

Thursday 26 January 2017 at 7.00 pm

 

Thursday 23 March 2017 at 7.00 pm

 

Thursday 25 May 2017 at 7.00 pm

 

Thursday 6 July 2017 at 7.00 pm

 

Thursday 22 September 2016 at 6.00 pm

 

Thursday 24 November 2016 at 6.00 pm

 

Thursday 26 January 2017 at 6.00 pm

 

Thursday 23 March 2017 at 6.00 pm

 

Thursday 25 May 2017 at 6.00 pm

 

Thursday 6 July 2017 at 6.00 pm

Wednesday 28 September 2016 at 1.00 pm

 

Tuesday 15 November 2016 at 7.00 pm

 

Wednesday 11 January 2017 at 1.00 pm.

 

Thursday 16 March 2017 at 7.00 pm

 

Wednesday 17 May 2017 at 1.00 pm

 

Wednesday 28 June 2017 at 1.00pm